Herzlich willkommen

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Verena Bönsch-Willschütz

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

Oststr. 69

52391 Vettweiß-Kelz

 

Tel.: 02424/203718

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzende@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



 

2. Vorsitzender

Georg Mertens

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

Starenweg 1

52146 Würselen

 

Tel.: 02405/452836

Mobil: 0176/20376246

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



Geschäftsführung

Kai Uwe Schumann


So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

Am Obersten Bruch 74

50170 Kerpen

 

Mobil: 0160/97766690 

E-Mail.: Geschaeftsfuehrung@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



Schatzmeisterin

Astrid Diekemper

 

So erreichen Sie mich:

 

Auf dem Kamp 23

52379 Langerwehe-Merode

 

Tel.: 02423/2484

E-Mail: Schatzmeister@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 


Sportwart

Björn Berger

 

So erreichen Sie mich:
 

Langerweher Str. 68

52249 Eschweiler

 

Tel.: 02403/559190

Mobil: 0163/6013625

E-Mail: Sportwart@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



Jugendwartin

Magdalena Bauchmüller

So erreichen Sie mich:

 

E-Mail: Jugendwart@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 






Beisitzer (Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

Iris Diekemper

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

E-Mail: Pressewartin@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 






Beisitzer

Monika Dyrschka

 

 So erreichen Sie mich:

 

Uferstr.15

52909 Zülpich

 

Tel.: 02252/7187

E-Mail: Beisitzer@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 




Beisitzer

Iris Abels

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

E-Mail: Beisitzer@schwarz-rot-dueren.de